Krazy Katz

I’m sure all of you cat lovers/owners know how crazy and hilarious a cat can be. They love to play, have fun, and jump around like they have to, because they are feisty little kittens in their hearts. Now, I have to warn you that what you are about to see is dangerously adorable and hilarious, so if you can’t handle it I suggest you go look at some other posts.

school cat1

This was last year. One night, when I was coming home from my taekwondo class, we found her on the couch, sleeping quietly. What more, she was wedged between the armrest and my school bag! Her eyes were wide, hyper, and somehow even a little innocent. Our little joke now was that she wanted to do all of my homework. ;D

cat in closet

Tess has a liking for my skirts, and I have absolutely no idea why. ๐Ÿ˜€

cat with deodorant

SHE’S AFTER THE PERFUME!!!!!

Tess in bag 2

I’ll never know why….

Tess hiding

She was hidden the entire time, but of course her tail was sticking out like a stray branch. I was going to take a picture, but at the last moment she moved. You can see why. XD

tongue cat1

She has the same reasons we do….

Tess under cover

That little ‘mountain’ formed by our blankets? That’s really Tess ‘undercover’. She likes to burrow under the covers. If you try to touch her when she’s covered in blankets, she fights, but not as viciously as you would imagine. Most of the time she’s just fighting the blankets. In this picture, one of her hind legs is sticking straight up, so it lifts the blanket and forms a little mountain.

Tess working

She’s working on important documents!

Tess in laundry basket

I came home from taekwondo class one day and saw her nestling among the warm clothes in the basket. Fresh from the dryer is always the best!

Tess plotting to kill Dr. Evil

We have this monkey toy with Velcro on its front paws. We can actually hook it around Tess’s neck. It can’t hurt her, because it’s loose and if pulled it will come off. However, it really annoys her. I nicknamed the toy Dr. Evil, in honor of a favorite retiring science teacher (long story). In this picture, Tess is ‘hugging’ Dr. Evil, but her eyes betray that she is secretly plotting to kill it…XD

Tess on TV 6

That screen with the Hershey Kisses chocolate advertisement is our TV. Tess seems to have a fancy for them! ๐Ÿ˜€

Tess on piano

Who knew she could play piano?

Tess on my bed

She sleeps in odd places, and she is very cute–however, I must note that she was sleeping on my bed, and on that morning I was getting ready for school. It wasn’t easy because she was so adorable that I couldn’t bring myself to move her! ๐Ÿ™‚

Tess on fridge

I put her up on the refrigerator as a joke. Then, I pretended to leave. When I returned, she was jumping down!

Tess on couch 3

It really was an odd pose on the couch….

Tess in tub

Funnily enough, she won’t even go near the one in the basement….

Tess in sink 2

The sink is also a desirable post. ๐Ÿ˜€

Tess in pantry 5

The perfume wasn’t good enough, now she wants the food in the pantry! XD

Tess in box

She loves empty boxes. Do you find that weird?

Leave a Reply

