Cute Cat Pictures

Hey, everyone! I’m here to show you the cute cat pictures that made it to the April 2015 Kitten Times!

Cat in Jeans

The casual cat…

If I fits, I sits

I’m beginning to think that cats don’t like fruits.

kitten beads

Heh…look to your right, kitten…

Kitten shopping

“I feel like going kitten shopping today. This one will be nice!”

milk cups

I believe you…

Mountain Lions

Attention all football teams, make way for the Mountain Lions!

peekaboo

Cats love to play peekaboo!

Stoob

Puss-in-boots without a sword.

2 thoughts on “Cute Cat Pictures

Leave a Reply

