Liebster Award

Epic Stoofz

Well, thank you so much, Faith, for nominating me for the Liebster Award! 😀

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger that nominated you.
  • Write 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Answer the 11 questions asked by the blogger that nominated you.
  • Nominate 5 to 11 other bloggers and let them know they’ve been nominated.
  • Come up with 11 questions for the bloggers you’re nominating.

11 facts about myself:

  • I try drawing but the result is not even close to what I’d hoped.
  • I can’t draw freehand, but I can draw a picture if I’m looking at it while I draw.
  • For some reason I’ve been collecting stickers for at least eight years. It’s so disorganized I don’t bother counting.
  • When you ask me what I think of when I hear or see a certain word, the first thing that pops into my mind is actually a picture. For example, if you say…

View original post 835 more words

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

