Happy Valentine’s Day!

Okay, so I know a whole lot of you are probably annoyed at me for not posting for over a month. Between all the work that’s crammed into the beginning of the year and trying to keep my other blogs running, I’m finding it difficult to get much free time at all. However, I’m willing to risk yelling from my mom to tell you all that I hope you got a lot of love today (or will get a lot, if you’re in a different time zone than I am). If not, well, HERE’S SOME LOVE. ❤

valentines-day-cat

black_cat___valentine_s_day_by_aka_chan57-d5uwyrr

cat-valentines-day-card

2944cac4d88402f4ea0dfcb88ee2bca2767bb55bb17508b2ea6a877767923545facebook1

Disclaimer: None of these are mine, I just found them and thought they were adorable. Enjoy your Valentine’s Day!

 

With love to you, random stranger,

Imaginealpha & Tess

3 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

